5 stars for Red Dirt Heart 3 by N. R. Walker #MM #Romance #gayfiction @NR_Walker

Red dirt 3

Title: Red Dirt Heart 3 (Red Dirt Heart #3)
Author Name: N. R. Walker
Publication Date & Length: Oct 17, 2014 — 287 pgs

Synopsis

Life for Charlie Sutton has never been better, or busier. With Travis now a permanent fixture of Sutton Station, a permanent fixture at Charlie’s side, Charlie’s convinced he couldn’t do anything on his ever-growing to-do list without him.

He can run a multimillion dollar cattle business, finish his degree, try and further the local beef industry, deal with staff issues, Ma’s failing health, and an attention-demanding wombat. He can even deal with an unexpected visitor and some shattering news.

He can deal with it all, as long as he has Travis.

But what happens when he doesn’t?

Red Dirt Heart 3 is the story of Charlie Sutton finally realising he can be the man Travis Craig deserves, even if he doesn’t have Travis. It’s a story of love, family, holding on, letting go and coming home.

Add to GoodReads

Review

FiveStars

I have to say I couldn’t wait to read this book to know what  happens with Charlie and Travis.  The author had me hooked with book 1 & book 2.  The author did a wonderful job pulling you into the story. The books span through a year of their life. The 3 books are true romance stories and each one got better than the one before.
The author had you feeling all sorts of emotions for the characters, feeling of sadness, anxiety and so much happiness.  I just couldn’t put the book down, The author’s way of writing was so superb it pulled you into the story and you  just had to know how it was going to turn out.  They were the perfect happily ever after stories.

 

~Sherry

BuyTheBook

Amazon
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Barnes & Noble

AuthorBio

Who am I?

Good question…

I am many things; a mother, a wife, a sister, a writer.

I have pretty, pretty boys who live in my head, who don’t let me sleep at night unless I give them life with words.

I like it when they do dirty, dirty things…but I like it even more when they fall in love.

I used to think having people in my head talking to me was weird, until one day I happened across other writers who told me it was normal.

I’ve been writing ever since…

SocialLinks

Facebook
Twitter
Author’s Website
Author’s GoodReads Page

Leave a Reply

