4.5 Stars for Loneliness Ebbs Deep by Adrian J. Smith & Rachael Orman – #FF #MonsterErotica @RachaelOrman @adrianajsmith

LonelinessEbbsDeep

Title: Loneliness Ebbs Deep
Author Name: Adrian J. Smith & Rachael Orman
Publication Date & Length: December 15, 2014 – 35 pgs

Synopsis

Living in a closed society hasn’t given Kaya many opportunities to explore her sexuality. With no family around and no one to take care of her, Kaya wanders through the forest to the forbidden lake. Curiosity and the unknown prompt her to touch and feel everything she has been missing. And when Helki arrives, the façade she lives in is shattered.

*Intended for Audiences 18 yrs+ — This is MONSTER EROTICA so expect the unexpected**

Add to GoodReads

Review

FourandHalfStars

Kaya is a beautiful girl who I don’t think understands her own worth. She seems to only know pain and suffering. I love that when she finds happiness and acceptance in a “different” place she is not afraid to go for it!
Helki is a beautiful creature in her own right. I love how her emotions are shown through her surroundings.
This is a awesome monster erotica. I love that two lonely girls find themselves and the love and affection they deserve even in a un- conventional way. The Authors prove love comes in all shapes, sizes and forms. I give it 4 1/2 stars

Amber

BuyTheBook

Amazon

Teaser

LonelinessTeaser1 LonelinessTeaser2 LonelinessTeaser3

AuthorBio

Adrian J. Smith: 

Adrian J. Smith, or “AJ” as she is often called, is a part-time writer with an epic imagination, sharp wit, and kind heart that gets her into a bit of trouble when it comes to taking in all the neighborhood stray cats. Being obsessed with science fiction, Smith often goes off on tangents about the space-time continuum. She is also a part-time lunatic with a secretive past. It’s been rumored that she was once a spy for the government, but anyone who has gotten close enough to know the truth has never lived to tell the tale. When traveling around the world on various classified tasks, Smith requires the following be provided: buffalo jerky, mimosas, and eighty-six pennies. This is all we know about the reclusive woman.

Rachael Orman:

Mother by day. Writer by night. I spend a majority of my day with my children and reading while my nights are filled with the sound of the keyboard as I work on my next work.

I have written in F/F, F/F/M, F/F/F and then of course F/M genres…. So, beware, I do not always have the most ‘traditional’ scenes. And one day I will venture into M/M, just have to find the time.

I love to try new things and learn from every piece of work I write. I’ll write just about anything once to learn from it. I’ve even ventured out of my normal erotica genre into Monster Erotica. Doubt you’ll find me writing anything not erotic as you can barely get me to even read something out of that category, but then again, you never know what I might try next.

Never stop learning. Try everything at least once.

SocialLinks

Adrian J. Smith:

Facebook
Twitter
Author’s Website
Author’s GoodRead Page

Rachael Orman:

Facebook
Twitter
TSU
Author’s Website
Author’s GoodRead Page

Leave a Reply

