5 Stars for Red Dirt Heart 4 (Red Dirt 4) by N.R. Walker – #MM #MustRead @NR_Walker

1.3

Title: Red Dirt Heart 4 (Red Dirt 4)
Author Name: N.R. Walker
Publication Date & Length: January 9, 2015 – 266pgs

Synopsis

Moving from a Texas ranch to an Australian Outback station was a life changing decision for Travis Craig. Though it wasn’t really a decision at all. Something in his bones told him to go, though he had no clue as to why.
Until he met Sutton Station’s owner, Charlie.
Loving Charlie shouldn’t have been easy. The man was stubborn, and riddled with crippling self-doubt. No, it shouldn’t have been easy at all. Yet somehow, falling in love with Charlie was the easiest thing in the world.
Loving him was easy. Living with him, teaching him how to love in return and, more importantly, how to love himself, was not.
But Travis knew all along it’d be worth it. He knew the man with the red dirt heart was destined to be his. Just like he knew the red dirt that surrounded him was where he was supposed to be.
In the final instalment of the Red Dirt Series, we see Charlie through Travis’ eyes. We see how much he’s grown and how much he loves. We go back to Texas with them, and we see Charlie get everything he truly thought he never deserved.
Red Dirt Heart 4 is Travis’ story.
And this is the story of not just one red dirt heart, but two.

Add to GoodReads

Review

FiveStars

N.R. Walker is brilliant. This was a perfect ending to a wonderful series.  The story was a wonderful way to tie it all together. I found myself laughing, crying and just sighing as the story tugged at my heart. There were so many parts I loved; the wedding, taking in two kids who needed help and of course having their own child.

The guys of Sutton Station, along with nugget, lived a happy life in love with each other. I loved how Charlie grew from the first book, he became more sure and self confident in himself.  I thought that Travis and all the secondary characters have brought so much to this series and developed into a wonderful family.

The epilogue was perfect it takes you to the future and finished their lives, not leaving any questions.  So remarkable, this was one of the best series I have read

Sherry

BuyTheBook

Amazon
Amazon UK
Amazon CA

AuthorBio

Who am I?

Good question…

I am many things; a mother, a wife, a sister, a writer.

I have pretty, pretty boys who live in my head, who don’t let me sleep at night unless I give them life with words.

I like it when they do dirty, dirty things…but I like it even more when they fall in love.

I used to think having people in my head talking to me was weird, until one day I happened across other writers who told me it was normal.

I’ve been writing ever since…

SocialLinks

Facebook
Twitter
Author’s Website
Author’s GoodRead Page

Leave a Reply

