5 Stars for Which Way is Witch by Kejsi Miller #FF

635524249494743298

Title: Which Way is Witch
Author Name: Kejsi Miller
Publication Date & Length: November 22, 2014 – 143pgs

Synopsis

What if you were to find out after 18 years that you’re adopted? What if your best friend of practically your whole life isn’t who either of you thought she was? And maybe to top it all off, it just so happens that you find out you’re a witch…SURPRISE!
Meet Drina… A girl whose world flips off its axis one night and seems like it will never spin in the right direction again. She gets picked up and thrown into a world where witches, shape- shifters, and Inccu-freaks roam free. She’ll need the help of a little fox, her best friend, and the power within herself to find out… Which Way Is Witch.

Review

FiveStars

This is a great fast read. I love all the twist and turns this book takes! Some you can see coming where others you never expect.
The effects everyone have on each other are perfect the way they all equal out each other and come together.
This book is very well written and I look forward to reading more from Kejsi Miller!

Amber

BuyTheBook

Amazon
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Barnes & Noble
Kobo

AuthorBio

I’ve been writing since I was young. I remember writing a series of stories when I was 7 or 8 about a girl and a ghost called “Jackie & Spookie.” Ever since it was always a hobby just for me. It wasn’t until I was about 16 that I found out there was more to it then I ever thought. Ten years later I was ready to share with the world. Here comes my first novel “Coming Out”, about a world where the roles are flipped and a girl must come out to her family as straight in a world where everyone is gay. They ship her off to a cleansing center believing it will gay her back up, but boy are they wrong. She goes on an adventure to find herself and finds friends she never thought she’d have along the way.

My next novel was one I had been working on since I was 16, “Which Way Is Witch?” Completely different than “Coming Out”, this takes on a paranormal twist throwing the main character in a world she never expected. Her and her best friend find out things are never as they seem and family and friendship are more important than they even realize.

My writing style may not be perfect, but I try to bring laughter and smiles to every one of my readers. Whether it be paranormal, romance, or a coming of age, I hope you will come on this journey with me. Writing may be my second love (Music will always be my first), but I always put a piece of me in everything I produce. And just so there is no gasps of shock, there most likely will always be a LGBQ message or characters in my stories.

SocialLinks

Facebook
Author’s Website

Leave a Reply

